Congratulations to ACOFPCA's 2019-2021 president, Elizabeth dos Santos Chen, DO  

Elizabeth dos Santos Chen, DO

On behalf of the ACOFPCA Board and staff, our thanks to everyone who participated in the elections process, especially the members of our Nominating Committee.

Please join in welcoming ACOFPCA's new and returning Board members.

President-Elect (8/2019-8/2021) -- Abraham Chen, DO

Secretary (8/2019-8/2021) -- Bruce Koyle, DO

Treasurer (8/2019-8/2021) - Steve Barag, DO, FACOFP

Board Member at Large (8/2019-8/2021) - David Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.

Board Member at Large (8/2019-8/2021) - Rick Hirsch, DO, FACOFP

Board Member at Large (8/2019-8/2021) - Thanh Ngo, DO

Board Member at Large (8/2019-8/2021) - Becca Rodriguez Regner, DO, FACOFP

Resident Board Member (2019-2020) - Danielle Newman, DO

WUCOMP Student Board Member (2019-2020) - Tania Ghazarian

TUCOM CA Student Board Member (2019-2020) - Connie Ha

The new board's terms begins after they are sworn in at the board meeting during ACOFPCA'43 in Anaheim, CA.